posapak.blogg.se

Newest android phone
Newest android phone









newest android phone

My goal here is to rally other fans of small phones together and put pressure on Google/Samsung/anyone to consider making a small phone. So I’ve decided to take matters into my own hands.

newest android phone newest android phone

It's increasingly clear that a small premium phone is not on any OEM roadmap. These trade-offs are certainly not for everyone, so if you are a die-hard big phone person you might as well stop reading 😂 Why write this? The drawbacks of a small phone (smaller screen, smaller battery) are fundamentally less of an issue than the size, for me at least. won't fall out of my pocket while bicyclingĪnd of course, some people with smaller hands hate how big phones feel!.are easy to use one-handed without dropping.It’s weird because I am 6'6" but I never enjoyed using a large phone. My name is Eric Migicovsky and I love small phones. I want an iPhone Mini-sized Android phone!











Newest android phone